歡迎來到 myKEF
登入
獲得最完整的 KEF 體驗。
盡享 KEF 優質體驗及專屬福利。
建立帳戶

聽您所想 細節盡現

無線音響系統

聽您所想 細節盡現

無線音響系統

聽您所想 細節盡現

無線音響系統

憑藉數十年的聲學專業知識,為現代人聆聽音樂習慣而設計的無線音響系統,讓您輕鬆享受數碼科技帶來方便的同時,亦能感受到真正 HiFi 所帶來的豐富情感及真實感。

革新未來的高解析聲音體驗

LS60 Wireless 是我們對高解析音效的未來願景,也是這 60 年來我們在聲學科技創新的印證。一體式的揚聲器系統具備發燒級功率,讓您可以從任何音源串流並連接到任何家用音響裝置。

LS60 Wireless

無線音響系統

立即選購

查看更多

無線 HiFi 極致新標準

LS50 Wireless II 不僅擁有卓越的音質表現,更是一組功能齊全的一體式音響系統。透過 AirPlay2、Chromecast 等無線連接功能,能輕鬆與家裡的各種音源串流播放,完美呈現音樂的所有細節。

LS50 Wireless II

無線音響系統

立即選購

查看更多

無線HiFi音響系統

帶你進入High-Fidelity高保真聲音世界,體驗觸手可及的細膩音色。第二代升級版的LSX II突破細小音箱界限,為你帶來更自然真實的高解析音效。全方位支援不同音源,透過AirPlay 2、Chromecast、Spotify、Tidal等串流,或連接至手提電腦、電視等,享受高保真聲音,從未如此簡單。

LSX II

無線音響系統

立即選購

查看更多

完美音色 為您而起

傾力打造的 EGG Duo 數碼音響系統,為迎合您各種音樂聆聽需要而設。時尚機身體積小巧,搭載多項先進音響技術,最適合用作欣賞音樂、電影、電視節目,甚或讓您追求緊張刺激的遊戲實感。此外,提供多達 5 款色彩斑斕的潮流造型可選,EGG Duo 絕對能讓您盡顯型格。

EGG Duo

無線音響系統

立即選購

查看更多
購物車 (0 item)
繁體中文
繁體中文

Welcome to myKEF
Sign in

Make the most of your KEF experience.

Quality KEF experiences. Extra benefits.

Create Account

Play Anything. Hear Everything.

Wireless HiFi Speakers

Play Anything. Hear Everything.

Wireless HiFi Speakers

Play Anything. Hear Everything.

Wireless HiFi Speakers

Drawing on decades of acoustic expertise, KEF’s range of wireless audio systems are designed for how we listen to music today. So you can enjoy all the effortless convenience of digital, with the emotional depth and realism of true HiFi.

Shaping the Future of High-Fidelity

Celebrating 60 years of acoustic innovation, LS60 Wireless is our vision of high-fidelity sound for the future. An all-in-one speaker system that allows you to stream from any source and connect to any home audio devices with audiophile-grade power.

LS60 Wireless

Wireless HiFi Speakers

SHOP NOW
EXPLORE MORE

The Ultimate Wireless HiFi Speakers

LS50 Wireless II is more than a high-performance loudspeaker; it’s the perfect all-in-one speaker system, streaming from any source thanks to wireless compatibility with AirPlay 2, Chromecast and more, plus wired connections for your TV, games console and turntable. Great sound, no strings attached.

LS50 Wireless II

Wireless HiFi Speakers

SHOP NOW
EXPLORE MORE

The Definitive Compact Wireless HiFi

Welcome to a world of High-Fidelity sound that is true enough to touch. This all-in-one speaker system in its second generation: upgraded to deliver a more balanced sound in higher resolution with all-inclusive connectivity. Simply stream anything including AirPlay2, Chromecast, Spotify and Tidal, or seamlessly connect the LSX II to your laptop, TV and many other devices.

LSX II

Wireless HiFi Speakers

SHOP NOW
EXPLORE MORE

The Perfect Sound For You

EGG Duo is the digital music system designed for how you listen. Compact, stylish and packed with advanced audio technology, EGG Duo is perfect for music, movies and TV, or for spicing up your gaming experience. Plus, with a choice of five fabulous colours, it’s the ideal speaker for making a style statement.

EGG Duo

Wireless HiFi Speakers

SHOP NOW
EXPLORE MORE
Cart (0 item)
English
English