歡迎來到 myKEF
登入
獲得最完整的 KEF 體驗。
盡享 KEF 優質體驗及專屬福利。
建立帳戶

60年聲學先驅 定義聲音未來

LS60 Wireless

立即購買

60 Years of Defining Tomorrow

LS60 Wireless

立即購買

60 Years of Defining Tomorrow

LS60 Wireless

立即購買
Loading menu...

革新未來的高解析聲音體驗

由設計師 Michael Young 與 KEF 的產品設計團隊合作,LS60 Wireless 無線音響是 KEF 60年一直致力呈現聲音美學的週年慶代表作。標誌性的修長設計,時尚之餘仍然保持聲音的準確度和細緻度,突破設計和聲學技術界限,為你帶來革新的高解析音色體驗。

連線能力

隨心播放,細節一一盡現

LS60 Wireless 採用領先同級別的 W2 無線平台,此功能在 KEF 屢獲大獎的 LS50 Wireless II 上首次應用,能帶來強大、高品質的串流能力,支援任何您想得到的音源規格。不論哪種音樂服務、Podcast、網路電台或有線訊號源, LS60 Wireless 都能締造出色的表現。

隨心播放

LS60 Wireless 的創新無線配對能力能支援 Wi-Fi、Apple AirPlay 2、Google Chromecast 及藍牙連線。透過 KEF Connect 應用程式,您可以從 Amazon Music、Qobuz 和 Deezer 取得串流,還能播放網路電台及播客內容。您可以使用原生應用程式如 Spotify Connect、Tidal 及 QPlay 直接進行串流,同時亦支援 Roon*。LS60 Wireless 還支援最高達 24bit/384kHz 的 PCM 檔案串流,以及 MQA^ 解碼和 DSD。​​​​​

*預計2022年秋季啟用

隨心連接

LS60 Wireless 能支援任何的有線接入音源,不論您喜愛透過唱盤播放黑膠唱片,還是想讓 CD 播放器與遊戲主機擁有最佳音效,皆如所願。另外,還有 HDMI (eARC) 端子可與電視進行高品質連線,在兩部揚聲器上更有專屬輸出孔,可追加一部或兩部 KEF 超重低音揚聲器。

功能性

簡易的操控

LS60 Wireless 採用 W2 無線平台以使用者為中心、即開即用的強大功能,從簡易直觀的起始設定到自訂聆聽體驗,全部都可透過 KEF Connect App 來完成。

無線或有線,隨心選擇

LS60 Wireless 主副揚聲器間的連接上,提供了無線連接或有線連接兩種選擇。您可以透過低延遲智能無線揚聲器互連,獲得解晰度高達 24bit/96kHz 可靠穩定的無線聆聽體驗,或享受解析度高達 24bit/192kHz 的有線連接。

個人化聆聽體驗

KEF Connect 應用程式簡易的聲音設定介面,讓您可以依據您所在的空間環境來為您的 LS60 Wireless 作調整。聲音設定包含一般模式與專家模式,讓入門新手到熟練的用家都能獲得理想中的聲音體驗。

聲音表現

60 年的聲學創新

自 1961 年以來,KEF 致力追求音質表現與卓越的聆聽體驗,並持續在聲學工程領域創新突破。LS60 Wireless 集合 KEF 所有重要技術於一身, 締造最頂級的聲學表現。

單點全頻技術 單點音源,連貫一致的聲音

LS60 Wireless 的核心是單點全頻技術,源自於 KEF 旗艦級揚聲器 Blade 並以此為基礎加以調整。此技術的宗旨是讓低頻、中頻、和高頻集中在同一個點發聲,實現單點音源的聲學理想目標。這就是為什麼 LS60 Wireless 能展現穩定一致的聲音表現,在所有音頻範圍內帶來更加精準清澈的音質。


探索單點全頻技術

Uni-Q 任何位置,盡享所有細節

Uni-Q 技術是 KEF 標誌性音質不可或缺的基石。卓越的第 12 代 Uni-Q 同軸共點單元為讓 LS60 Wireless 發揮極致所精心設計,透過單點音源技術擴大「最佳聆聽位置」的範圍,聲音分布更均勻,讓空間內不同位置的每位聆聽者都能聽見同樣自然真實的原音、享受細膩清澈的聲音。


探索 UNI-Q

Metarmaterial Absorption Technology 消除 99% 的雜音

LS60 Wireless 用上了我們最新的聲學創新技術:Metamaterial Absorption Technology (MAT™). 其結構尤如高度複雜的迷宮,能吸收單體後方所產生的雜音高達 99%,消除由此產生的失真,帶來更清澈、純淨的真實音質。


探索 MAT

Uni-Core 極致低音,極致纖薄

LS60 Wireless 採用革命性的 Uni-Core 技術,重新定義尺寸與聲音表現的關聯性。兩對 Uni-Core 低音驅動單元是以背對背方向配置,能抵消音箱震動產生的諧振動能。搭配 P-Flex 驅動單元環繞與靈敏失真控制技術,讓低音表現動靜皆宜、鉅細靡遺、深沉渾厚而強勁。


探索 UNI-CORE

完全掌控

Music Integrity Engine 是 LS60 Wireless 背後的智囊,能精準校正讓單點全頻技術與 Uni-Core 驅動單元完美配合,彼此表現得以相輔相成,將實力完整展現。其低頻相位修正能力讓音效更為俐落,達到原音重現般的精準音質。

發燒級功率

LS60 Wireless 還擁有強大的輸出功率,將定製 AB 類與 D 類擴音機以高度最佳化方式混合,提供 1400 瓦的發燒級功率,並且每支揚聲器內都有高音、中音和低音專屬的擴音機。

高解析音質

LS60 Wireless 旨在將高解析的聲音帶給更多的家庭。結合我們所有的核心技術,LS60 Wireless 能提供高達 24bit/384kHz 的高解析音質。

設計

極致纖薄的設計

LS60 Wireless 的獨特纖細結構,打破尺寸對聲音表現的限制,其極致纖薄的機身設計,源自箱體內搭載的尖端技術。LS60 Wireless 是真正兼備內在音質與外型美感的揚聲器系統。

專注於每一個細節

LS60 Wireless 的每一個細節都從聲學表現和設計層面進行全方位思考,打造完美作品。

為追求極致而打造

LS60 Wireless 是高性能一體式揚聲器系統,每個角度都是功能導向的外型典範。機背與底座的周全設計,加入冷卻機制產生充足對流,讓 LS60 Wireless 發揮最佳效果而不致於過熱。

顏色精美型塑風格

時尚感十足的揚聲器箱體,提供三種霧面選色:鈦灰,礦石白與皇室藍,並搭配相襯色調的驅動單體。鈦灰色和礦石白專為巧搭各種空間設計,而皇室藍則具備搶眼吸晴特色,打造獨特個人風格。

由 Michael Young 及 KEF 產品設計團隊聯手設計

Michael Young 與 KEF 產品設計團隊聯手合作,將其生動活力的想像、精巧細膩的簡約風格、及別獨特創新的作法融入 LS60 Wireless 設計中。LS60 Wireless 兼具外型與靈活性能,內外皆精巧心設計,其中更有絲縷細節。
了解更多

The right speakers for you

LS60 Wireless

驅動單元
搭載 MAT 的第 12 代 4 吋 Uni-Q 單體
5.25 吋 Uni-Core 諧振抵消驅動單體
內置擴音機輸出功率(單支揚聲器)
1400W
理想空間大小
10-200 平方公尺
最高訊號源解析度
高達 24bit/384kHz
支援 MQA^
支持DSD
無線平台
W2 無線平台
支援的串流協定
AirPlay 2 
Google Chromecast 
Roon Ready*
相容 UPnP
藍牙 4.2
串流服務
Spotify
Tidal
Amazon Music
Qobuz
Deezer
QQ Music
網路電台
Podcast
輸入
HDMI eARC
TOSLINK 光纖
數位同軸
類比 RCA
USB Type A(用於維修)
RJ45 乙太網路線(網路)
RJ45 乙太網路線(揚聲器互連)
輸出
RCA 超重低音輸出 x 2
立即購買
*預計2022年秋季啟用
^MQA 是 MQA Limited©於 2018 所註冊的商標

LS50 Wireless II

驅動單元
搭載 MAT 的第 12 代 5.25 吋 Uni-Q 單體
內置擴音機輸出功率(單支揚聲器)
760W
理想空間大小
10-100 平方公尺
最高訊號源解析度
高達 24bit/384kHz
支援 MQA^
支持DSD
無線平台
W2 無線平台
支援的串流協定
AirPlay 2
Google Chromecast
相容 UPnP
Roon Ready
藍牙 4.2
串流服務
Spotify
Tidal
Amazon Music
Qobuz
Deezer
QQ Music
網路電台
Podcast
輸入
HDMI eARC
TOSLINK 光纖
數位同軸
3.5mm 類比音響線
USB Type A(用於維修)
RJ45 乙太網路線(網路)
RJ45 乙太網路線(主副揚聲器之間連接)
輸出
RCA 重低音輸出 x 2
立即購買
^MQA 是 MQA Limited©於 2018 所註冊的商標

LSX II

驅動單元
第 11 代 4.5 吋 Uni-Q 單元
內置擴音機輸出功率(單邊揚聲器)
200W
理想空間大小
5-40 平方公尺
最大音源解析度
高達 24bit/384kHz
支持MQA^
支持DSD
無線平台
W2 無線平台
無線串流功能
AirPlay 2
Google Chromecast
Roon Ready*
相容 UPnP
蓝牙 4.2
串流服務
Spotify
Tidal
Amazon Music
Qobuz
Deezer
QQ Music
網路電台
Podcast
輸入
HDMI ARC
TOSLINK 光纖
USB Type C
類比 3.5mm AUX
RJ45 乙太網路線(網路)
RJ45 乙太網路線(揚聲器互連)
輸出
RCA 超重低音輸出 x 1
立即購買
*預計2022年秋季啟用
^MQA 是 MQA Limited©於 2018 所註冊的商標
^MQA 是 MQA Limited©於 2018 所註冊的商標

Listen and believe

親耳聆聽 LS60 Wireless 的感動,千言萬語皆難以形容。立即預約時間,親身體驗所謂的淨粹音韻表現。
了解更多
購物車 (0 item)

Welcome to myKEF
Sign in

Make the most of your KEF experience.

Quality KEF experiences. Extra benefits.

Create Account

60 Years of Defining Tomorrow

LS60 Wireless

SHOP NOW

60 Years of Defining Tomorrow

LS60 Wireless

SHOP NOW

60 Years of Defining Tomorrow

LS60 Wireless

SHOP NOW
Loading menu...

Shaping the future of High-Fidelity

Designed by Michael Young in collaboration with the KEF product design team, this contemporary design addition to the KEF family defies the limits of audio performance with its iconic slim structure. The LS60 Wireless is a celebration of 60 years of sound innovation with a clear eye on the future high-fidelity experience.

Connectivity

Play anything. Hear everything.

LS60 Wireless delivers robust, high-quality streaming using any format you can imagine, thanks to the same class-leading W2 wireless platform KEF introduced on the award-winning LS50 Wireless II. No matter which music service, podcast, internet radio or wired source, LS60 Wireless delivers a peerless performance.

Stream anything

LS60 Wireless has you covered with out-of-the-box wireless compatibility with Wi-Fi, Apple AirPlay 2, Google Chromecast and Bluetooth. Using the KEF Connect app you can stream Amazon Music, Qobuz, and Deezer or tune in to internet radio and podcasts. You can use native apps to stream directly from Spotify Connect, Tidal Connect and QPlay, and it is Roon Ready*. LS60 Wireless also supports the streaming of PCM files up to 24bit/384kHz, as well as DSD and MQA^ decoding, which enables you to play back MQA audio files and streams, delivering the sound of original master recording.

*Expected release in Autumn 2022

Connect anything

LS60 Wireless supports all your wired sources whether you love to listen to vinyl records on your turntable or want to get the best possible sound from your CD player and games console. There’s also an HDMI (eARC) connection for a high-quality link up with your TV, and a dedicated output on each of the two speakers for the addition of one or two KEF subwoofers.

Usability

Effortless control

LS60 Wireless is powered by the W2 wireless platform with user-centric features that are ready from the start, from intuitive onboarding to customising your listening experience via the KEF Connect App.

Wireless or wired

LS60 Wireless offers you the choice of wireless interspeaker connectivity or wired connection to maximise performance. You can use the low-latency intelligent wireless interspeaker connection for exceptionally reliable cable-free listening up to 24bit/96kHz or the wired connection with resolution up to 24bit/192kHz.

Personalise your listening

The KEF Connect app features intuitive sound settings so you can fine-tune your LS60 Wireless to best suit your room. There are normal and expert modes, to ensure every user gets the best performance.

Performance

60 years of acoustic innovation

Obsessed with sound quality and committed to delivering a superior listening experience, KEF has been pioneering innovative acoustic engineering since 1961. Combining all KEF’s key technologies, LS60 Wireless delivers superlative acoustic performance.

Single Apparent SourceSingle source. Coherent sound.

At the heart of LS60 Wireless sits the Single Apparent Source technology adapted from our flagship Blade loudspeaker. It aims to achieve the acoustic ideal of a point source, where low, mid and high frequencies radiate from one point. It is what makes LS60 Wireless incredibly coherent, with more precise and clear sound across the whole bandwidth.


EXPLORE MORE

Uni-QSit anywhere, hear every detail

Uni-Q technology is the building block of KEF signature sound. Designed to perform at its best in LS60 Wireless, the remarkable 12th generation Uni-Q driver array acts as a single point source enlarges the ‘sweet spot’ and disperses sound more evenly, allowing everyone sitting at different spots in the room to experience the same natural, detailed sound.


EXPLORE MORE

Metamaterial Absorption TechnologyAbsorb 99% of the unwanted sound

The LS60 Wireless benefits from our latest acoustic innovation: Metamaterial Absorption Technology (MAT™).  MAT™ is a highly complex maze-like structure that absorbs 99% of the unwanted sound from the rear of the driver, eliminating the resulting distortion and providing purer, more natural sound.


EXPLORE MORE

Uni-CoreMaximises bass, minimises space

LS60 Wireless features the revolutionary Uni-Core technology that redefines size versus performance. Two pairs of Uni-Core bass drivers are mounted back-to-back in a force-cancelling arrangement, so cabinet vibration is practically eliminated. Together with P-Flex driver surround and Smart Distortion Control Technology, the bass is balanced, detailed, deep and powerful.


EXPLORE MORE

Perfectly controlled

Music Integrity Engine is the brain behind LS60 Wireless. It is precisely tuned to allow the Single Apparent Source configuration and the Uni-Core drivers to work in perfect harmony, elevating the performance of each. Its low-frequency phase correction feature delivers pinpoint timing exactly as if you were listening to the original sound.

Audiophile-grade power

The LS60 Wireless also has power in abundance, with a highly optimised mixture of bespoke Class AB and Class D amplification delivering a combined 1400 Watts of audiophile-grade power, with amplifiers dedicated to high, medium and low frequencies within each speaker. 

High-Fidelity sound

LS60 Wireless aims to bring high-fidelity sound to more people in their homes. With the combination of all our key technologies, LS60 Wireless delivers high-fidelity sound up to 24bit/384kHz.

Design

Impossibly slim.

LS60 Wireless defies the limits of audio performance with its iconic slim structure. The extremely slim profile is only possible with all the advanced technologies contained within. LS60 Wireless is truly a speaker system that looks as good as it sounds.

Attention to every detail

Every aspect of LS60 Wireless has been considered for acoustic benefits and from a design perspective.  

Designed for performance

As a high-performance all-in-one speaker system, every aspect of the LS60 Wireless design is a case of form following function. The well-considered design of the back panel and plinth incorporates a cooling mechanism for sufficient air circulation, allowing LS60 Wireless to perform at its best without overheating.

Finished to perfection

The sleek speaker cabinets are finished in three matte finishes: Titanium Grey, Mineral White and Royal Blue, all of which feature tone-matched drive units. The Titanium Grey and Mineral White are designed to be blended into interior spaces, while the Royal Blue is perfect for those who want to make a statement.

Design by Michael Young and KEF Product Design Team

Working together with the KEF product design team, Michael Young brings his vibrant imagination, sophisticated minimalism and innovative approach to the LS60 Wireless design. LS60 Wireless achieves a fine balance of form and function with well considered details.
DISCOVER THE STORY

The right speakers for you

LS60 Wireless

Driver Unit
12th Gen 4” Uni-Q with MAT
5.25”Uni-Core Force Cancelling Driver
Built-in Amplifier Output Power (per system)
1400W
Optimal Room Size
10-200 m2
Max. source resolution
Up to 24bit/384kHz 
MQA^ supported
DSD
Wireless Platform
W2 Wireless Platform
Streaming Protocols Support
AirPlay 2 
Google Chromecast 
Roon Ready*
UPnP Compatible 
Bluetooth 4.2
Streaming Services
Spotify
Tidal
Amazon Music
Qobuz
Deezer
QQ Music
Internet Radio
Podcast
Inputs
HDMI eARC
TOSLINK Optical
Digital Coaxial
Analog RCA
USB Type A (service)
RJ45 Ethernet (network)
RJ45 Ethernet (interspeaker)
Output
 RCA Subwoofer output x 2
SHOP NOW
*Expected release in Autumn 2022
^MQA is a registered trade mark of MQA Limited©2018

LS50 Wireless II

Driver Unit
12th Gen 5.25” Uni-Q with MAT
Built-in Amplifier Output Power (per system)
760W
Optimal Room Size
10-100 m2
Max. source resolution
Up to 24bit/384kHz
MQA^ supported
DSD supported
Wireless Platform
W2 Wireless Platform
Streaming Protocols Support
AirPlay 2
Google Chromecast
DLNA Compatible
Roon Ready
Bluetooth 4.2
Streaming Services
Spotify
Tidal
Amazon Music
Qobuz
Deezer
QQ Music
Internet Radio
Podcast
Inputs
HDMI eARC
TOSLINK Optical
Digital Coaxial
Analog 3.5mm Auxiliary
USB Type A (service)
RJ45 Ethernet (network)
RJ45 Ethernet (interspeaker)
Output
RCA Subwoofer output x 2
SHOP NOW
^MQA is a registered trade mark of MQA Limited©2018

LSX II

Driver Unit
11th Gen 4.5” Uni-Q
Built-in Amplifier Output Power (per system)
200W
Optimal Room Size
5-40 m2
Max. source resolution
Up to 24bit/384kHz
MQA^ supported
DSD supported
Wireless Platform
W2 Wireless Platform
Streaming Protocols Support
AirPlay 2
Google Chromecast
Roon Ready*
UPnP Compatible
Bluetooth 4.2
Streaming Services
Spotify
Tidal
Amazon Music
Qobuz
Deezer
QQ Music
Internet Radio
Podcast
Inputs
HDMI ARC
TOSLINK Optical
USB Type C
Analog 3.5mm Auxiliary
RJ45 Ethernet (network)
RJ45 Ethernet (interspeaker)
Output
RCA Subwoofer output x 1
SHOP NOW
*Expected release in Autumn 2022
^MQA is a registered trade mark of MQA Limited©2018
^MQA is a registered trade mark of MQA Limited©2018

Listen and believe

Words struggle to live up to the reality of hearing the phenomenal LS60 Wireless in action. Simply book a demo and come experience what we mean when we describe its pure and natural performance.
EXPLORE MORE
Cart (0 item)
English
English