工程安裝揚聲器

Ci5160RL

Frequently bought together

    =

      配合 KEF 專利創新的 Uni-Q 同軸共點單元

      Ci5160RL-THX 內部搭載大型鋁製檔版,能夠消除震動,並提供 160mm 的鋁製球型 Uni-Q 同軸共點單元、瓣型波導管、四顆 160mm 低音單元一個絕佳的表現平台。就如同 KEF 其他系列產品所擁有的相容性,Ci5160RL-THX 也能夠與雙線 、 雙擴大機和 R 系列喇叭互相搭配連接。

      Ci5160RL-THX

      針對客製頂級家庭影院系統的設置,強大的 Ci R 系列具有如同 KEF R 落地揚聲器般令人驚豔的高音質,能夠如同影院般完整呈現戲劇、情感張力豐富的音質。

      Ci3160RL-THX 內部搭載大型鋁製檔版,能夠消除震動,並包含 160mm 的鋁製球形 Uni-Q 同軸共點單元、橘形導波器及兩顆 160mm 低音單元。就如同 KEF 其他系列產品所擁有的相容性,Ci5160RL-THX 也能夠與雙線、雙擴大器和 R 系列揚聲器互相搭配連接。

      Ci5160RL-THX 內部搭載大型鋁製檔版,能夠消除震動,並提供 160mm 的鋁製球型 Uni-Q 同軸共點單元、瓣型波導管、四顆 160mm 低音單元一個絕佳的表現平台。就如同 KEF 其他系列產品所擁有的相容性,Ci5160RL-THX 也能夠與雙線 、 雙擴大機和 R 系列喇叭互相搭配連接。
      Ci5160RL-THX 為嵌壁式喇叭,並符合 THX ULTRA2 標準。THX 標準認證的 2.1、5.1 和 7.1 聲道系統非常了解電影製作以及環繞音效的精隨。工程師在設計專業影音喇叭時,THX 能夠在您家中重現了電影最終的聲調與混音,使電影中精彩動作更加真實、震撼,對話不但自然且引人入勝。THX 認證嵌壁式喇叭傳送出適當的頻率響應、高輸出以及傳統音響的高音質。THX 聲音表現優異且能與您家中室內設計和諧的融為一體。
      細節

      技術規格

      accordion open
      阻抗
      4 Ohms
      靈敏度
      90dB (2.83V/ 1m)
      頻率響應
      40Hz - 28kHz (+-6dB) 開放式
      分頻點
      300Hz, 2.4kHz
      驅動單元
      低音: 4 x 160mm (6.5 in.)
      中音: 160mm (6.5 in.)
      高音: 25mm (1 in.) Uni-Q 同軸共點單元
      建議輸出功率
      40 - 250W
      產品外部尺寸
      1070 x 230 x 105.7 mm (42.13 x 9.06 x 4.16 in.)
      With Grille : 1073 x 242 x 112.4 mm (42.24 x 9.53 x 4.43 in.)
      圖樣尺寸
      1052 x 209mm (41.42 x 8.23 in.)
      安裝厚度
      天花厚度(最大):40 毫米(1.58 英寸)
      天花厚度(最小):6 毫米(0.24 英寸)
      表面安裝深度
      99mm (3.9 in.)
      淨重
      19 kg (41.89 lbs)
      測量單位
      *以每個計算
      備註
      KEF保留持續研發修正或更改規格的權利 E. & O.E。THX, THX logo, Ultra2 和 Select2 為 THX Ltd 所擁有之商標,THX 和 THX logo 於美國登記註冊,保留所有權利。
      KEF 保留根據持續研究與開發修改或更改規格的權利。E&OE。

      更多資訊,請瀏覽 Ci 軟件下載

      購物車 (0 Products)
      中文
      中文

Architectural Speakers

Ci5160RL

Frequently bought together

    =

      Features KEF’s patented Uni-Q driver array

      The Ci5160RL-THX is crafted with a massive aluminium baffle to eliminate vibration and is the perfect platform for the 160mm aluminium cone Uni-Q with tangerine waveguide, and four 160mm woofers. Capable of bi-wire and bi-amplifier connections the Ci5160RL-THX delivers on the performance promise of all KEF R Series speakers.

      Ci5160RL-THX

      For the ultimate in custom installed Extreme Home Theatre, the formidable new Ci R Series has the jaw-dropping acoustic capabilities of the classic KEF floorstander it's named after, with all the drama and emotional intensity of full theatre sound quality.

      The Ci R Series consists of an in-ceiling speaker that can be combined with one of two in-wall models, and a sensational new powered subwoofer. As you might expect, its towering performance sets a new standard for custom installed speakers.

      The Ci5160RL-THX is crafted with a massive aluminium baffle to eliminate vibration and is the perfect platform for the 160mm aluminium cone Uni-Q with tangerine waveguide, and four 160mm woofers. Capable of bi-wire and bi-amplifier connections the Ci5160RL-THX delivers on the performance promise of all KEF R Series speakers.
      Ci5160RL-THX is an in-wall speaker certified to THX ULTRA2 standards. A deep understanding of the filmmaking process and surround sound is at the very heart of every THX certified 2.1, 5.1 and 7.1 speaker system. Engineered with design characteristics of professional studio speakers, THX recreates the tonal balance of the filmmaker's final mix in your living room. The results? Action sequences are impactful, and dialogue-driven moments are natural and engaging. THX certified in-wall speakers deliver the appropriate frequency response and high output and imaging quality of a traditional box speaker. This provides the best of both worlds - THX surround sound performance from components that blend harmoniously with any room decor.
      The Details

      SPECIFICATIONS

      accordion open
      Nominal Impedance
      4 Ohms
      Sensitivity
      90dB (2.83V/ 1m)
      Frequency Response
      40Hz - 28kHz (±6dB) open backed
      Crossover Response
      300Hz, 2.4kHz
      Drive Units
      LF: 4 x 160mm (6.5 in.)
      MF: 160mm (6.5 in.)
      HF: 25mm (1 in.) Uni-Q
      Recommended Amplifier Power
      40 - 250W
      Product External Dimension (H X W X D)
      1070 x 230 x 105.7 mm (42.13 x 9.06 x 4.16 in.)
      With Grille : 1073 x 242 x 112.4 mm (42.24 x 9.53 x 4.43 in.)
      Cut-Out Dimensions (H X W)
      1052 x 209mm (41.42 x 8.23 in.)
      Mounting Thickness
      Ceiling Thickness (Maximum): 40mm (1.58 in.)
      Ceiling Thickness (Minimum): 6mm (0.24 in.)
      Mounting Depth From Surface
      99mm (3.9 in.)
      Net Weight
      19 kg (41.89 lbs)
      Unit Measurement
      Piece
      Remarks
      KEF reserves the right, in line with continuing research and development, to amend or change specifications. E&OE. THX, the THX logo, and Ultra2 are trademarks of THX Ltd. THX and the THX logo are registered in the U.S. and other jurisdictions. All rights reserved.
      KEF reserves the right, in line with continuing research and development, to amend or change specifications. E&OE.

      Please visit our Ci Software Download page for more details.

      CART (0 Products)
      English
      English