工程安裝揚聲器

Ci200RR

Frequently bought together

    =

      配合 KEF 專利創新的 Uni-Q 同軸共點單元

      搭載著 38mm (1.5 寸) 高音揚聲器音圈與鋁製球形高音單元,配備「瓣形波導管」,低音單元與巨大的磁鐵及 Z-flex 懸邊技術,KEF Ci200RR-THX 為天花式 LCR揚聲器,讓您就算在很大的房間,也能享受魔法般的影院體驗。

      Ci200RR-THX

      針對客製頂級家庭影院系統的設置,強大的 Ci R 系列具有如同 KEF R 落地揚聲器般令人驚豔的高音質,能夠如同影院般完整呈現戲劇、情感張力豐富的音質,而因此得名。

      Ci3160RL-THX 內部搭載大型鋁製檔版,能夠消除震動,並包含 160mm 的鋁製球形 Uni-Q 同軸共點單元、橘形導波器及兩顆 160mm 低音單元。就如同 KEF 其他系列產品所擁有的相容性,Ci5160RL-THX 也能夠與雙線、雙擴大器和 R 系列揚聲器互相搭配連接。

      搭載著 38mm (1.5 寸) 高音揚聲器音圈與鋁製球形高音單元,配備「瓣形波導管」,低音單元與巨大的磁鐵及 Z-flex 懸邊技術,KEF Ci200RR-THX 為天花式 LCR揚聲器,讓您就算在很大的房間,也能享受魔法般的影院體驗。
      Grille Off
      Grille On
      Ci200RR-THX 為天花式揚聲器,並符合 THX ULTRA2 標準。THX 標準認證的 2.1、5.1 和 7.1 聲道系統非常了解電影製作以及環繞音效的精隨。工程師在設計專業影音揚聲器時,THX 能夠在您家中重現了電影最終的聲調與混音,使電影中精彩動作更加真實、震撼,對話不但自然且引人入勝。

      THX 標準認證天花式揚聲器傳送出適當的頻率響應、高輸出以及傳統音響的高音質。THX 聲音表現優異且能與您家中室內設計和諧的融為一體。
      細節

      技術規格

      accordion open
      阻抗
      4 Ohms
      靈敏度
      90dB (2.83V/ 1m)
      頻率響應
      33Hz - 28kHz (±6dB) open-backed
      分頻點
      2.2kHz
      驅動單元
      低音: 200mm (8 in.)
      高音: 38mm (1.5 in.) Uni-Q 同軸共點單元
      建議輸出功率
      10-190W
      產品外部尺寸
      290 x 132.6mm (11.42 x 5.22 in.)
      圖樣尺寸
      240mm (9.45 in.)
      安裝厚度
      天花厚度(最大):37 毫米(1.46 英寸)
      天花厚度(最小):6 毫米(0.24 英寸)
      表面安裝深度
      126.5 mm (4.98 in.)
      適配框架
      RIF200R
      淨重
      3.6 kg (7.94 lbs)
      測量單位
      *以每個計算
      備註
      KEF保留持續研發修正或更改規格的權利 E. & O.E。THX, THX logo, Ultra2 和 Select2 為 THX Ltd 所擁有之商標,THX 和 THX logo 於美國登記註冊,保留所有權利。

      更多資訊,請瀏覽 Ci 軟件下載

      購物車 (0 Products)
      中文
      中文

Architectural Speakers

Ci200RR

Frequently bought together

    =

      Features KEF’s patented Uni-Q driver array

      With a 38mm(1.5inch) tweeter voice coil coupled to a vented aluminium dome with tangerine waveguide, and a woofer with absolutely massive magnet and Z-flex surround, the KEF Ci200RR-THX is an in-ceiling LCR capable of delivering a magical musical theatre experience even in the largest of rooms.

      Ci200RR-THX

      For the ultimate in Extreme Home Theatre, the formidable new Ci R Series has the jaw-dropping acoustic capabilities of the classic KEF floorstander it's named after, with all the drama and emotional intensity of full theatre sound quality.

      The Ci R Series consists of an in-ceiling speaker that can be combined with one of two in-wall models, and a sensational new powered subwoofer. As you might expect, its towering performance sets a new standard for custom installed speakers.

      With a 38mm(1.5inch) tweeter voice coil coupled to a vented aluminium dome with tangerine waveguide, and a woofer with absolutely massive magnet and Z-flex surround, the KEF Ci200RR-THX is an in-ceiling LCR capable of delivering a magical musical theatre experience even in the largest of rooms.
      Grille Off
      Grille On
      Ci200RR-THX is an in-ceiling speaker certified to THX ULTRA2 standard. A deep understanding of the filmmaking process and surround sound is at the very heart of every THX certified 2.1, 5.1 and 7.1 speaker system. Engineered with design characteristics of professional studio speakers, THX recreates the tonal balance of the filmmaker's final mix in your living room. The results? Action sequences are impactful, and dialogue-driven moments are natural and engaging.

      THX certified in-ceiling speakers deliver the appropriate frequency response and high output and imaging quality of a traditional box speaker. This provides the best of both worlds - THX surround sound performance from components that blend harmoniously with any room decor.
      The Details

      SPECIFICATIONS

      accordion open
      Nominal Impedance
      4 Ohms
      Sensitivity
      90dB (2.83V/ 1m)
      Frequency Response
      33Hz - 28kHz (±6dB) open-backed
      Crossover Frequencies
      2.2kHz
      Drive Units
      LF: 200mm (8 in.)
      HF: 38mm (1.5 in.) Uni-Q
      Recommended Amplifier Power
      10-190W
      Product External Dimension (H X W X D)
      290 x 132.6mm (11.42 x 5.22 in.)
      Cut-out Dimensions (H X W)
      240mm (9.45 in.)
      Mounting Thickness
      Ceiling Thickness (Maximum): 37mm (1.46 in.)
      Ceiling Thickness (Minimum): 6mm (0.24 in.)
      Mounting Depth From Surface
      126.5 mm (4.98 in.)
      Optional Rough in Frame
      RIF200R
      Net Weight
      3.6 kg (7.94 lbs)
      Unit Measurement
      Piece
      Remarks
      KEF reserves the right, in line with continuing research and development, to amend or change specifications. E&OE. THX, the THX logo, and Ultra2 are trademarks of THX Ltd. THX and the THX logo are registered in the U.S. and other jurisdictions. All rights reserved.

      Please visit our Ci Software Download page for more details.

      CART (0 Products)
      English