歡迎來到 myKEF
登入
獲得最完整的 KEF 體驗。
盡享 KEF 優質體驗及專屬福利。
建立帳戶

KEF Technology

Uni-Core™ 技術

打破 尺寸與音效的既定想象

Uni-Core™ 單元技術是 KEF 正在申請專利的創新技術。它將卓越聲效的揚聲器與超重低音揚聲器對空間的需求重新定義,盡管尺寸小巧義,也能造出精準細膩的低音表現。KEF 工程師結合尖端技術與創意,成功研發出Uni-Core™ 技術,徹底顛覆了傳統諧振抵消技術的設計,展現出驚人的深度與精準度。

威力大  體積小

創新的 Uni-Core™ 將雙驅動單元結合成單一磁性系統,將兩個音圈以同軸共點方式配置,取代會影響驅動單元效能的雙驅動背對背配置,採用重疊同軸配置的音圈,同時與傳統設計相比,單元振幅大量增加,以更小的箱體創造更大的輸出與深度。

KC62 Subwoofer

KC62 是一款外型小巧,威力十足的超重低音揚聲器,其深沉渾厚、精準細膩的低音表現,讓您彷如置身於您最喜愛的音樂、電影及遊戲當中,親歷其境。KEF 工程師以卓越的技術與創意,成功研發出革命性的 Uni-Core™ 技術,配上兩組 6.5 吋諧振抵消雙低音單元,以及特製的 1,000W RMS Class D 擴音機,讓體積僅如足球般大小的KC62,提供驚人的低頻控制力表現及瞬間爆發力。
查看更多

LS60 Wireless

LS60 Wireless 是 KEF 首款無線座地式立體音響系統,將 Blade 的單點全頻技術、搭載 MAT 的第 12 代 Uni-Q、以及其他 KEF 專利技術的大膽結合,並由 Michael Young 及 KEF 產品設計團隊構築獨特纖巧外型設計。
立即選購 了解更多

LS60 Wireless

LS60 Wireless 是 KEF 首款無線座地式立體音響系統,將 Blade 的單點全頻技術、搭載 MAT 的第 12 代 Uni-Q、以及其他 KEF 專利技術的大膽結合,並由 Michael Young 及 KEF 產品設計團隊構築獨特纖巧外型設計。

更多 KEF 技術

同軸單點音源技術

單點音源技術的目標是讓低頻、中頻、和高頻音集中在單點發散,達到單點聲源的理想狀態。經完美校準的驅動單元涵蓋揚聲器的完整頻寬,經配置使所有頻率的聲音都像是從單一音源發散。聲音成像明顯更加精準,讓俐落乾淨的音色在大範圍區域均勻擴展。
查看更多

Uni-Q ®

KEF 的所有嶄新創意,均旨在提供令人屏息的自然聲音:一種讓您感受最真實、原本的聲音。在眾多創意當中,核心技術 Uni-Q® 驅動單元幾乎都配備到我們所有揚聲器之上。
查看更多

Metamaterial Absorption Technology

革命性技術奠定了KEF於聲學工程科技中的地位。Metamaterial Absorption Technology (MAT) 結構尤如一個高度複雜的迷宮,能消除99%於高音單元後方所產生的雜訊,帶來更高解析的真實自然音效。
查看更多
購物車 (0 item)
繁體中文
繁體中文

Welcome to myKEF
Sign in

Make the most of your KEF experience.

Quality KEF experiences. Extra benefits.

Create Account

KEF Technology

Uni-Core™ Technology

Redefines size versus performance

KEF’s innovative, patent-pending Uni-Core™ technology redefines the physical space high-performance speakers and subwoofers required to deliver deep and accurate bass. Through exceptional engineering and creativity, KEF’s engineers have revolutionised the traditional force cancelling arrangement with a Uni-Core™ design that delivers deeper bass from ultra-compact cabinets.

Maximises bass, minimises space

The innovative Uni-Core™ system overcomes the performance compromises when placing force cancelling drivers into a smaller cabinet. Uni-Core™ combines both back-to-back drivers into a single motor system. The overlapping, concentrically arranged voice coils allows for far more driver excursion than in other force cancelling design, unlocking more output and depth from less space.

KC62 Subwoofer

KC62 is an incredibly compact subwoofer that delivers the might and magic of deep, accurate bass for a thrillingly immersive music, movie and gaming experience. Created using innovative KEF engineering including the ground-breaking Uni-Core™ technology, the football-sized KC62 features two 6.5inch force cancelling drive units powered by 1,000W RMS of specially designed Class D amplification.
EXPLORE MORE

LS60 Wireless

LS60 Wireless is KEF’s first wireless tower stereo system. A heady combination of Blade’s Single Apparent Source design, Uni-Q® with MAT and other signature KEF technologies, the iconic slim design is the work of Michael Young and KEF product design team.
SHOP NOWEXPLORE MORE

LS60 Wireless

LS60 Wireless is KEF’s first wireless tower stereo system. A heady combination of Blade’s Single Apparent Source design, Uni-Q with MAT and other signature KEF technologies, the iconic slim design is the work of Michael Young and KEF product design team.

More KEF Technology

Single Apparent Source
Technology

Single Apparent Source technology aims to achieve the acoustic ideal of a point source, where low, mid and high frequencies radiate from one point. Perfectly calibrated drivers that cover the entire bandwidth of the loudspeaker are configured so that all frequencies appear to radiate from one single point. The result is noticeably more precise imaging and highly accurate sound across a wider area.
EXPLORE MORE

Uni-Q®

KEF’s many pioneering innovations are all geared towards delivering breath-takingly natural sound; sound that lets you enjoy music as it was meant to be heard. Of all these pioneering developments, it is the Uni-Q® driver array that sits at the heart of almost all our speakers.
EXPLORE MORE

Metamaterial Absorption Technology

A truly revolutionary tool in the KEF acoustic armoury, Metamaterial Absorption Technology (MAT) is a highly complex maze-like structure that absorbs 99% of the unwanted sound from the rear of the driver, eliminating the resulting distortion and providing purer, more natural sound.
EXPLORE MORE
Cart (0 item)
English
English