KEF 品牌故事

KEF 品牌故事

KEF 品牌故事

引領精密技術,不斷追求卓越音質

自1961年成立以來,KEF 在英國家鄉打造出獲獎無數的揚聲器,打動了世界各地的音響愛好者。LS50 Wireless, 從突破性的 Uni-Q 同軸共點技術,到奠定標準的 LS50 Wireless,KEF的理念就是為了讓旋律處處,以最真實的聲音來感動人心。

創新精神

KEF 總部最初設立於肯特郡工程鑄造廠 (Kent Engineering and Foundry) ,並以此為名開啟品牌歷史。創辦人 Raymond Cooke 秉持對音樂的熱忱與承諾,堅持不斷精進 KEF 聲學技術,為音樂愛好者提供最真實且高解析的聽覺享受,從不妥協。

成立超過半世紀以來,KEF一直致力於聲學創新,不斷創造突破。從首創於 Reference 系列使用的合成材料,成為業界標準並沿用至今,而多項專利研發亦刊於文獻與學術研究,足以見證KEF的堅持。 Reference Series 這份追求完美的精神,吸引了世界各地才華洋溢的聲學工程師加入 KEF,共同專注,邁向卓越。

Listen and believe

追求原音重現是 KEF 始終如一的使命,從低音到高音,完整保留每一分細節。當閉上眼聆聽時,彷彿置身現場, 完全沉醉於音樂世界裡。KEF 深信,真實呈現聲原音才是完美的表現,也是每個音樂愛好者所渴望的音樂體驗。

千言萬語都不及親身體驗來得真實,KEF產品結合了我們對重現原音的神韻及追求創新技術的堅持,只要親自體驗,便能感受其獨一無二的魅力。

我們誠摯邀您一同用心聆聽,展開一趟令人難以忘懷的音樂之旅。Listen and Believe 傾聽並相信。
購物車 (0 Products)
中文
中文

The KEF Story

The KEF Story

The KEF Story

KEF is a proud pioneer of excellence in sound.

Since 1961, from our UK home, we have created remarkable – award-winning – speakers. From our ground-breaking Uni-Q technology to our bar-setting LS50 Wireless, KEF exists to fill rooms with music as it was made to be heard, to move souls with truly authentic soundscapes.

Innovation

KEF is named after Kent Engineering and Foundry where our story began. Our founder Raymond Cooke was propelled by a love of music and a refusal to compromise, and he leveraged technology at every turn to ensure KEF’s position at the cutting edge of audio.

A list of breakthroughs spanning more than half a century shores up that promise; a walk to match the talk. Patents and academic papers alike testify to decades of consistent progress, from the early use of synthetic materials to our Reference Series which determines industry standards to this day. KEF’s insistence on excellence is at the heart of a virtuous circle, which attracts the world’s most gifted acoustic engineers to join us in the pursuit of good, better, best.

Listen and believe

KEF’s mission is to deliver sound with as little intervention as possible; from treble to bass, and everything in between. Listeners should be able to close their eyes and immerse themselves in the sound so deeply that they are transported, in their minds, to the source. We believe that the best sound is natural sound – and that access to it is a right, not a privilege.

Experience is everything, and that’s no overstatement. Combining our obsessions with acoustic authenticity and innovative engineering, we’d like to think that KEF products speak for themselves.

We invite you to close your eyes and be transported. Listen and believe.

CART (0 Products)