工程安裝揚聲器

Ci250RRM-THX

KEF首款採用MAT ™ 技術的工程安裝揚聲器

Ci250RRM-THX配備採用MAT技術的第12代Uni-Q ® 驅動單元、正在申請專利的腔體聲學控制、抗繞射低頻音孔等創新技術,是真正革命性的三路同軸工程安裝揚聲器,可為大型家庭影院和客廳提供沉浸式、高保真的聲音環境及無比卓越的音質體驗。

突破技術邊界

KEF一直以打造最卓越的音質和突破技術邊界為使命,Ci250RRM-THX正正將這目標切實體現。

腔體聲學控制(CRC)

KEF英國工程團隊正為最新研發的腔體聲學控制(CRC)申請專利,CRC帶有吸音物料的開背式中頻設計,可消除高達30dB的中頻失真,可見於典型的三路同軸排列設計中。憑藉腔體聲學控制技術,Ci250RRM-THX可實現三路同軸揚聲器中迄今為止最逼真的中頻音響效果。


抗繞射低頻音孔 

Ci250RRM-THX配備抗繞射低頻音孔技術,這是一項精心打造的平滑外殼設計,外部帶有環形吸音物料,可減少諧震和衍射。因此,它在保持震撼低音輸出的同時還能提供非凡的中高頻表現。


Uni-Q ® 每個角落,細節均一一賞聽

Uni-Q技術是KEF標誌性音質的重要組成部分。Ci250THX-RRM搭配的第12代Uni-Q驅動單元不但能發揮其最佳性能,而第12代Uni-Q驅動單元的單點音源設計,能更均勻地分散聲音,讓坐在房間每個角落的人都能獲得同等純淨自然的音效體驗。


了解更多

MAT™ 消除 99% 的雜訊

Ci250RRM-THX 是首部配備最新聲學創新技術 Metamaterial Absorption Technology (MAT™)的工程安裝揚聲器。  MAT™ 結構尤如迷宮般複雜,能消除單元後方所產生的雜訊高達 99%,消除由此產生的失真,帶來更清澈、純淨的真實音質。


了解更多
Select a property
KEF英國工程團隊正為最新研發的腔形反射控制(CRC)申請專利,CRC帶有吸音物料的開背式中頻設計,可消除高達30dB的中頻失真,可見於典型的三路同軸排列設計中。憑藉腔形反射控制技術,Ci250RRM-THX可實現三路同軸揚聲器中迄今為止最逼真的中頻音響效果。
Select a property

低衍射低頻孔

Ci250RRM-THX配備低衍射低頻孔技術,這是一項精心打造的平滑外殼設計,外部帶有環形吸音物料,可減少諧震和衍射。因此,它在保持震撼低音輸出的同時還能提供非凡的中高頻表現。

強勁、高保真音效

作為KEF工程安裝揚聲器家庭影院系列中的一份子,Ci250RRM-THX專為音樂和電影發燒友帶來強勁、高保真的音效體驗,讓聆聽者仿佛置身現場。

Ci250RRM-THX配備250毫米(10英吋)的低頻驅動器,可帶來低至28Hz的震撼低音效果,讓您仿佛置身現場。Ci250RRM-THX還配備100毫米(4英吋)、搭載了MAT技術的Uni-Q驅動單元,可帶來最大聲壓級為111dB的強勁、高保真的音效體驗。
THX certified logo.png
Ci250RRM-THX可為大型影院和客廳帶來超高性能的真實影院音質體驗,並已通過 THX ® Ultra認證。每個被 THX ® 認證的揚聲器系統是對電影製作流程和環繞聲的透徹理解。THX ® 採用了專業製作室揚聲器的設計特點,可在您的家庭影院或客廳中重現電影製作人最後混音的音調平衡。效果是怎樣呢?動作場面極具衝擊力,對話場景也自然真實。

專為性能而設計

超薄邊框(UTB)結構堅固、高級美觀,揚聲器的可視邊緣薄不可見,且幾乎沒有陰影。可上漆的超薄邊框和磁性網罩讓揚聲器完全融入環境中。

Ci250RRM-THX通過了IP64防水防塵認證。Ci250RRM-THX有良好的機械設計,易於安裝。
Grille Off
Grille On
詳細

規格

accordion open
阻抗
8 Ω 
靈敏度 (2.83V/1m)
89dB
頻率響應 (±6dB) 開放式
28Hz - 20kHz
頻率範圍 (-10dB)
20Hz - 45kHz
覆蓋區域 (角度)
120° 度
最大SPL
111dB
分頻點
540Hz, 2.6kHz
驅動單元
低音: 250mm (10吋)
中音: 100mm (4吋) Uni-Q
高音: 19mm (0.75吋) Metamaterial Absorption Technology 1透氣鋁製圓頂
建議輸出功率
50 - 250W
建議高通濾波(Hz)
30 - 60Hz
產品外型尺寸
直徑 Ø: 346毫米 (13.62英吋)
深度: 175毫米 (6.89英吋)
圖樣尺寸
直徑 Ø: 300毫米 (11.81英吋)
淨重
6kg (13.2磅)
表面安裝深度
168mm (6.62吋)
適配框架
-
最佳背部容積 (L)
150L
最小背部容積 (L)
80L
認證標準
THX ® Certified Ultra
使用安全及法規
IP64
天花厚度(最大)
30mm (1.18吋)
天花厚度(最小)
6mm  (0.24吋)
備註
鑒於持續的研發,KEF 保留修訂或變更規格的權利。E&OE。 THX、THX logo 和 Ultra 為 THX Ltd 所擁有之商標,THX 和 THX logo 於美國登記註冊,保留所有權利。

安裝影片

accordion open
天花式安裝 

Metamaterial Absorption Technology 是一項與 Acoustic Metamaterials Group 聯手研發的頂尖技術。 

KEF 保留根據持續研究與開發修改或更改規格的權利。 E&OE。
更多資訊,請瀏覽 Ci 軟件下載

歡迎來到 myKEF
登入
獲得最完整的 KEF 體驗。
盡享 KEF 優質體驗及專屬福利。
建立帳戶
您的購物車尚未放入任何商品
折扣後的價格將會顯示在購物車頁面上
您還沒有登入 myKEF 帳戶。登入建立帳戶以獲得完整的 KEF 體驗。
購物車 (0 品項)

Welcome to myKEF
Sign in

Make the most of your KEF experience.

Quality KEF experiences. Extra benefits.

Create Account

Architectural Speakers

Ci250RRM-THX

Frequently bought together

    =

      KEF’s First Architectural Speaker with MAT™ 

      Featuring innovative technologies including 12th Generation Uni-Q® driver array with Metamaterial Absorption Technology (MAT), patent-pending Cavity Radiation Control and Low Diffraction LF Aperture, Ci250RRM-THX is a truly revolutionary coaxial three-way architectural speaker that delivers immersive, high-fidelity soundstage with unmatched sonic excellence for large home theatres and living rooms.

      Pushing technological boundaries

      KEF always pushes the technological boundaries in its mission to create the best possible sound; Ci250RRM-THX is the physical manifestation of that drive.


      Cavity Radiation Control (CRC)

      The latest patent-pending technology developed by the KEF Engineering team in the UK; Cavity Radiation Control (CRC) is a unique open-back midrange with acoustically absorptive foam design that eliminates midrange issues including frequency response dips of up to 30dB in magnitude, found in typical coaxially arranged three-way designs. With CRC, Ci250RRM-THX delivers the highest midrange acoustic realism among three-way coaxial loudspeakers to date.


      Low Diffraction LF Aperture 

      Ci250RRM-THX features Low Diffraction LF Aperture, a carefully profiled, smoothed housing design with an outer acoustically absorptive foam ring that reduces resonance and diffraction. As a result, it delivers exceptional MF/HF performance while preserving a tremendous bass output.


      Uni-Q®Sit anywhere, hear every detail

      Uni-Q technology is the building block of KEF signature sound. Designed to perform at its best in Ci250RRM-THX, the remarkable 12th generation Uni-Q driver array acts as a single point source, dispersing sound more evenly allowing everyone sitting at different spots in the room to experience the same natural detailed sound.


      EXPLORE MORE

      MAT™Absorb 99% of the unwanted sound

      The Ci250RRM-THX is the first architectural speaker that benefits from our acoustic innovation: Metamaterial Absorption Technology (MAT™).  MAT is a highly complex maze-like structure that absorbs 99% of the unwanted sound from the rear of the tweeter, delivering a more crisp, natural treble performance.


      EXPLORE MORE
      Select a property
      The latest patent-pending technology developed by the KEF Engineering team in the UK; Cavity Radiation Control (CRC) is a unique open-backed midrange with acoustically absorptive foam design that eliminates midrange distortion, up to 30dB midrange dip, found in typical coaxially arranged three-way designs. With CRC, Ci250RRM-THX delivers the highest midrange acoustic realism among three-way coaxial loudspeakers to date.
      Select a property

      Low Diffraction LF Aperture

      Ci250RRM-THX features Low Diffraction LF Aperture, a carefully profiled, smoothed housing design with an outer acoustically absorptive foam ring that reduces resonance and diffraction. As a result, it delivers exceptional MF/HF performance while preserving a tremendous bass output.

      Powerful, high-fidelity sound

      As part of the Extreme Home Theatre line-up within KEF Architectural Speakers, Ci250RRM-THX is engineered to deliver powerful, room-filling, high-fidelity sound for the most discerning music and movie lovers.

      Featuring a 250mm (10 in.) LF driver, Ci250RRM-THX delivers deep, room-filling bass down to 28Hz. Together with the 100mm (4 in.) Uni-Q driver array with MAT, Ci250RRM-THX delivers powerful, high-fidelity sound with maximum SPL of 111dB.
      THX certified logo.png
      Ci250RRM-THX delivers ultra-high performance with true theatre sound quality for large theatres and living rooms and it is certified to THX® Ultra. A deep understanding of the filmmaking process and surround sound is at the very heart of every THX® certified speaker system. Engineered with design characteristics of professional studio speakers, THX® recreates the tonal balance of the filmmaker's final mix in your home theatre or living room. The results? Action sequences are impactful, and dialogue-driven moments are natural and engaging.

      Designed to perform

      Engineered to be structurally robust with a premium aesthetic, the bespoke Ultra-Thin Bezel (UTB) offers the slimmest visible rim around the speaker while casting virtually no shadow. The paintable UTB and magnetic grille ensures the speaker seamlessly blends into the environment.

      Ci250RRM-THX is splash water and dust proof with IP64 certification. With a well-considered mechanical design, Ci250RRM-THX ensures ease of installation with minimum of fuss.
      Grille Off
      Grille On
      The Details

      SPECIFICATIONS

      accordion open
      Nominal Impedance
      8 Ohms
      Sensitivity (2.83V/1m)
      89dB
      Frequency Response (±6dB) Open-backed
      28Hz - 20kHz
      Frequency Range (-10dB)
      20Hz - 45kHz
      Nominal Coverage (Degrees)
      120
      Max SPL
      111dB
      Crossover Frequencies
      540Hz, 2.6kHz
      Drive Units
      LF: 250mm (10in.)
      MF: 100mm (4in.) Uni-Q
      HF: 19mm (0.75in.) vented aluminium dome with Metamaterial Absorption Technology1
      Recommended Amplifier Power
      50 - 250W
      Recommended High-pass Filter (Hz)
      30 - 60Hz
      Product External Dimension
      Diameter Ø: 346mm (13.62in.)
      Depth: 175mm (6.89in.)
      Cut-out Dimensions
      Diameter Ø: 300mm (11.81in.)
      Net Weight
      6kg (13.2lbs)
      Mounting Depth from Surface
      168mm (6.62in.)
      Optional Rough In Frame
      -
      Ideal Rear Volume
      150L
      Minimum Rear Volume
      80L
      Certification
      THX® Certified Ultra
      Safety and Regulatory Compliance
      IP64
      Ceiling thickness (Maximum)
      30mm (1.18in.)
      Ceiling thickness (Minimum)
      6mm  (0.24in.)
      Remarks
      KEF reserves the right, in line with continuing research and development, to amend or change specifications. E&OE. THX, the THX logo, and Ultra are trademarks of THX Ltd. THX and the THX logo are registered in the U.S. and other jurisdictions. All rights reserved.

      INSTALLATION VIDEOS

      accordion open
      In-ceiling installation 

      Metamaterial Absorption Technology is a joint development with Acoustic Metamaterials Group. 

      KEF reserves the right, in line with continuing research and development, to amend or change specifications. E&OE.
      Please visit our Ci Software Download page for more details.

      Cart (0 item)