超重低音揚聲器

KF92 Subwoofer

  • Sale
  • Regular price HK$18,800
KF92 Powered Subwoofer 目前正在預購中,將於 6-8 週內送貨。如您訂購的產品已準備送貨,我們將向您發出確認送貨電郵。

兩組 9 吋低音單元「諧振抵消」超重低音揚聲器

KF92 超重低音揚聲器的設計,著力在一個節省空間的緊湊音箱裡,爆發出深厚且敏捷的超卓低音效果。

兩組 9 吋低音單元採用諧振抵消結構安裝而成,由 1000W 強大輸出功率所驅動,再結合 KEF 的 Music Integrity Engine™ 專利技術,使 KF92 有能力傳遞出超乎尋常的深度、動態與細節。
 
 
 

深厚低音 細節盡現

KEF 超重低音揚聲器可使低音提琴的餘韻更富質感,或使爆炸聲響更具衝擊力。您不單只感覺氣流的移動,KEF 要讓您深深為聲音所打動。KEF 超重低音揚聲器致力發掘聲音裡的深沉力量,揭示內藏的無盡細節,讓音樂與電影洋溢豐富生命力。
Select a property

完美平衡

揚聲器的兩組單元採用諧振抵消設計,單元安裝位置是相對的,可抵消兩者間的反作用力,實現最大程度的減少箱體振動。這音箱結構可讓音壓水平達致 110dB 之高,對如此細小的音箱而言是極其巨大的音量。
Select a property

輕鬆演繹動態變化

搭載兩組位置相對的單元,意即擁有兩組音圈,揚聲器的散熱效能將更快更輕鬆,配合 KEF 的單元通風技術,使 KF92 成功達致失真更少、功率承受能力更強的優異性能,輕鬆駕馭寬廣動態範圍。
Select a property

專屬單元 度身訂造

專為 KF92 度身訂造的兩組 9 吋 KEF 傳導器,搭載混合鋁/紙錐盤、大型馬達裝置及通風更佳的音圈,可提供微乎其微的超低失真與精準音效表現。即使在高音量播放,每個低音時刻都是如斯的毫無保留,絕對震撼人心。
Select a property

KEF Music Integrity Engine™

KEF 在數碼聲音處理領域的研發——Music Integrity Engine™ 專利技術,是 KF92 名副其實的幕後大腦。當中的智能低頻延伸,將令擴大器、單元與音箱間的配合更妙到毫巔,而可隨擺放位置而變改的 EQ 設定,則讓揚聲器完美融合至任何空間環境。
Select a property

強大功率驅動

KF92 的 1000W Class D 擴大器(2 x 500W 各自推動每組單元)可創造巨大的驅動力量,更兼具極其優秀的掌控,提升時域準確度與頻率響應,帶來更細膩的音效,質素直逼錄音室級別。
Select a property

低音更綿密 佔地更細小

緊湊而密封的箱體結構,不但提升揚聲器擺放的靈活性,也改善了音效的速度與清晰度。低調卻不失優雅的散熱器設計,確保電子零件可在最理想溫度環境下持續正常運作。
詳細內容

規格

accordion open
尺寸 (H X W X D) 連背板及腳座
352.5 x 330 x 360.5mm
重量
20 Kg
設計意念
諧振抵消
驅動單元
兩組 9 吋低音單元
可變量低通濾波器
40Hz – 140Hz, LFE
輸入
RCA 音素插座
RCA 唱機插座 揚聲器電平輸入端子
電壓
1000W
功耗
100-240 V, 50/60 Hz
最大輸出
110dB
頻率響應 (-3DB)
11Hz - 200Hz
擴大器規格
內建 Class D
擴大器輸出功率
1000W RMS (2 x 500W RMS)
KEF 保留根據持續研究與開發修改或更改規格的權利。E&OE。

獎項和專業評語

accordion open
Select a property

AVFORUMS - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AWARD

"The KF92 delivers performance which quite simply defies its modest dimensions." - AVForums.com, Sep 2022

全面評論

 


更多資訊,請瀏覽 產品支援

 
 
 
 
歡迎來到 myKEF
登入
獲得最完整的 KEF 體驗。
盡享 KEF 優質體驗及專屬福利。
建立帳戶
You have no items in your cart
All discounted price will be show on cart page
You haven’t sign in yet. Sign in or create account to enjoy the most of your KEF experience.
購物車 (0 item)

Subwoofers

KF92 Subwoofer

  • Sale
  • Regular price HK$18,800
KF92 Powered Subwoofer is currently on pre-order and will be shipped in 6-8 weeks. You will receive a shipping confirmation email once your order is ready to be shipped.

Frequently bought together

    =

      Twin 9-inch driver 'force-cancelling' subwoofer

      KF92 is a compact, room-friendly subwoofer engineered to deepen every listening experience. Two massive 9-inch drivers in a force-cancelling configuration are powered by an immense 1000 Watts (RMS) of power. Optimised with KEF's Music Integrity Engine™, KF92 delivers astonishing levels of deep and controlled bass.

      Discover The Detail In The Deep

      To reproduce serious bass you need a completely different kind of loudspeaker, one which can cope with huge pressure. KF92 is engineered to blast out huge chunks of lower frequency energy, yet is subtle enough to pick out the delicate details of a double bass. KF92 ensures you don't just feel the air move - you feel the sound move you.
      Select a property

      Perfect balance

      Two 9-inch drivers are positioned back to back in a force-cancelling design which cancels out the reactive forces which stress conventional subwoofers. This configuration keeps KF92 perfectly balanced so all you'll hear is deep and clean bass at sound pressure levels of upto 110db.
      Select a property

      Effortless dynamics

      KF92's prodigious drivers are optimised with a clever vented design which reduces viscous drag on the movement of the cone, ensuring they can keep up with even the most demanding impulses.
      Select a property

      Bespoke bass

      Two 9-inch KEF transducers were conceived specifically for the KF92. They feature a hybrid aluminium/paper cone and an oversized motor system and voice coil. They offer vanishingly low distortion and precision, so every bass moment is uncovered even when they are working at extremes.
      Select a property

      Music Integrity Engine™

      KEF's research into digtal sound processing - Music Integrity Engine - is the brains behind KF92. Intelligent Bass Extension optimises the relationship between the amplifier, drivers and cabinet, while placement-dependant EQ allows for seamless integration into any room.
      Select a property

      Turn up the power

      KF92’s 1000W (RMS) of Class D amplification (500W RMS per driver) creates immense power., delivering incredible levels of control. This improves timing accuracy and dynamic response, producing a more detailed sound closer to that in the studio.
      Select a property

      More bass, less space

      The compact, sealed box construction improves flexibility of positioning as well as the speed and clarity of performance. The beautiful low profile heatsink ensures that the hard working electronics are kept in an optimum thermal condition.
      The Details

      SPECIFICATIONS

      accordion open
      Dimension (H x W x D) With Rear Panel and Feet
      352.5 x 330 x 360.5mm
      Weight
      20 Kg
      Design
      Force cancellation
      Drive Units
      2x9" drivers
      Variable Low Pass Filter
      40Hz – 140Hz, LFE
      Input
      RCA phono sockets
      Speaker level inputs
      Power Consumption
      1000W
      Power Requirements
      100-240 V, 50/60 Hz
      Maximum Output
      110dB
      Frequency Response (-3db)
      11Hz - 200Hz
      Amplifier Type
      Built-in Class D
      Amplifier Power
      1000W RMS (2 x 500W RMS)
      KEF reserves the right, in line with continuing research and development, to amend or change specifications. E&OE.

      Please visit our Product Support page for more details.

      CART (0 Products)
      English
      English